Behavioral Health Administrative

Services Organization (BHASO)

 

If your child does not have health insurance or have private / commercial insurance please contact your local BHASO by clicking

pn your county on the map below.

map

Great Rivers

Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Fax

Kari Goudge

503-680-6625

kgoudge@grbhaso.org

PO Box 210, Chehalis, WA 98532

855-936-1291

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greater Columbia

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Sindi Saunders

509-737-2442

sindis@gcbh.org

101 N. Edison, Kennewick, WA 99336

 

 

 

 

 

 

King

Serving King County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Fax

Sandy Tomlin

206-263-8957

sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov

401 5th Ave. Suite #400,

Seattle, WA 98104

206-205-1634

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Central Washington

Serving Chelan, Douglas, Grant and Okanogan County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Gerardo Perez-Guerrero

509-423-6842

gerardo.perez-guerrero@beachonhealthoptions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Sound

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Fax

Angela Fraser-Powell

360-416-7013 ext 646

angela_fraser-powell@nsbhaso.org

301 Valley Mall Way, Suite 110

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

360-416-7017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pierce

Serving Pierce County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Maria DePerro

253-290-8920

Maria.DePerro@beaconhealthoptions.com

Beacon Health Options

10116 36th AVe Ct, SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salish

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Martiann Lewis

360-307-4275

mlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

614 Division Street, MS-23

Port Orchard, WA 98366

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southwest WA

Serving Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Jeff Hite

360-208-7482

Jeffrey.Hite@beaconhealthoptions.com

1220 Main St, 4th Floor,

Vancouver, WA 98660

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spokane

Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Josh Henderson

509-477-4492

jhenderson@spokanecounty.org

312 W. 8th Ave,Spokane, WA 99204

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurston / Mason

Serving Thurston and Mason County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Gary Enns

360-867-2557

gary.enns@tmbho.org

612 Woodland Square Loop, Suite 401, Lacey, WA 98503

 

 

 

Questions? Call 206-588-2985

contactclip@clipadministration.org

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301

Seattle, WA 98109

P: 206-588-2985 | F: 206-859-6432

Children's Long-term Inpatient Program (CLIP)