Great Rivers

Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

PO Box 1447

Chehalis, WA 98532

Wendy Skarra | wskarra@greatrivers.bho.org | P: 360-795-5954

Kari Goudge | kgoudge@greatriversbho.org  | P: 503-680-6625

 

Main Line: 360-795-5955

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

Please contact Wendy and Kari above

 

Community Health Plan of WA

Please contact Wendy and Kari above

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 206-701-1149

 

Molina

Please contact Wendy and Kari above.

 

United Health Care

Please contact Wendy and Kari above.


Greater Columbia

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Primary Contact: Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

 

 

 

Community Health Plan of WA

120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270

Vancouver, WA 98684

Christine Kapral | christine.kapral@chpw.org | P: 206-515-7855

OR

Jordan Williams | childrenscare@chpw.org | 1-866-418-1009

 

Coordinated Care

11145 Broadway, Suite 300

Tacoma, WA 98402

Mindy Watson| Mindy.L.Watson@coordinatedcarehealth.com | P: 253-545-1816 | 1-877-644-4613 | F: 1-877-644-4602

 

Molina

Kelsi Kimura | Kelsi.Kimura@molinahelathcare.com | P: 509-312-2186

 

Greater Columbia ASO  (Non-Insured and private insurance)

101 N. Edison

Kennewick, WA 99336

Sindi Saunders | 509-737-2442 | sindis@gcbh.org


King County

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

 

Community Health Plan of WA

120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270

Vancouver, WA 98684

Christine Kapral  christine.kapral@chpw.org | P: 206-515-7855

OR

Jordan Williams | childrenscare@chpw.org | 1-866-418-1009

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 206-701-1149

 

Molina

Courtney Simons | courtney.simons@molinahealthcare.com | 425-219-0415

21540 30th Dr. SE #400

Bothell, WA 98021

 

United Health Care

Kate Naeseth | 1-763-321-2358 | kate.naeseth@optum.com

1111 3rd Avenue, Suite 1100

Seattle, WA 98101

 

King County ASO (Non-Insured and private insurance)

401 5th Ave. Suite #400

Seattle, WA 98104

Sandy Tomlin | sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov | P: 206-263-8957 | F: 206-205-1634


North Central Washington

Serving Chelan, Douglas, and Grant County

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

OR

Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

 

Coordinated Care

11145 Broadway, Suite 300

Tacoma, WA 98402

Mindy Watson| Mindy.L.Watson@coordinatedcarehealth.com | P: 253-545-1816 | 1-877-644-4613 | F: 1-877-644-4602

 

Molina

PO Box 2470 Spokane, WA 99210

Erica Moshe | erica.moshe@molinahealthcare.com | P: 509-378-6859 | F: 509-321-1390

 

Beacon (non-insured and private insurance)

Gerardo Perez-Guerrero | gerardo.perez-guerrero@beachonhealthoptions.com | P: 509-423-6842


North Sound BHO

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County

301 Valley Mall Way, Suite 110

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

Angela Fraser-Powell | angela_fraser-powell@northsoundbho.org

P: 360-416-7013 ext 646 | F: 360-416-7017

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

Amerigroup

Please contact Angela above.

 

Community Health Plane of WA

Please contact Angela above.

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 1-877-644-4613

 

Molina

Please contact Angela above

 

United Health Care

Please contact Angela above


Pierce County

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

OR

Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 206-701-1149

 

Molina Health Care

Noelle Herrera Hoori | P: 253-329-6780 | Noelle.HerreraHoori@molinahealthcare.com

PO BOX 4004

Bothell, WA 98041-4040

Attn: Case Management Noell Herrera Hoori

 

 

United Health Care

Kate Naeseth | 1-763-321-2358 | kate.naeseth@optum.com

 

Beacon (non-insured and private insurance)

Maria DePerro | 253-290-8920 | Maria.DePerro@beaconhealthoptions.com

Beacon Health Options

10116 36th AVe Ct, SW

Lakewood, WA 98499


Salish BHO

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

 

Kitsap County| Kitsap Mental Health Services

5455 Almira Drive NE

Bremerton, WA 98311

Teresa Gillett | teresag@kmhs.org | P: 360-373-5031 ext 3395

and

Christine da Rosa | christined@kmhs.org | 360-373-5031 ext 3384

 

Clallam and Jefferson County

614 Division Street, MS-23

Port Orchard, WA 98366

Ellie Carrithers | ecarrithers@co.kitsap.wa.us | P: 360-337-4500

 

Amerigroup

Please contact Teresa or Ellie above

 

Community Health Plan of WA

Please contact Teresa or Ellie above.

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 1-877-644-4613

 

Molina

Please contact Teresa or Ellie above

 

United Health Care

Please contact Teresa or Ellie above


Southwest WA MCO

Serving Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information:

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

OR

Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

 

Community Health Plan of WA

120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270

Vancouver, WA 98684

Christine Kapral | Christine, Kapral@chpw.org | P: 206-515-7855

OR

Jordan Williams | childrenscare@chpw.org | 1-866-418-1009

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 206-701-1149

 

Molina Health Care

19120 SE 34th Street, Suite 201

Vancouver, WA 98683

Judy Hooyen | judith.hooyen@molinahealthcare.com | P: 360-818-9468 | F: 800-767-7188

 

Beacon (non insured and private insurance)

2005 SE 192nd Ave #200

Camas, WA 98607

Sam Lewis | sam.lewis@beaconhealthoptions.com | P: 360-859-4428


Spokane County

Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Stevens, Ferry, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams and Okanogan

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information:

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Ave South, Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Kathleen Boyle | kathleen.boyle2@amerigroup.com | 206-674-4485

OR

Kenneth Alfred | Kenneth.Alfred@anthem.com | 206-450-1151

 

Community Health Plan of WA

120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270

Vancouver, WA 98684

Christine Kapral | Christine, Kapral@chpw.org | P: 206-515-7855

OR

Jordan Williams | childrenscare@chpw.org | 1-866-418-1009

 

Coordinated Care

11145 Broadway, Suite 300

Tacoma, WA 98402

Mindy Watson| Mindy.L.Watson@coordinatedcarehealth.com | P: 253-545-1816 | 1-877-644-4613 | F: 1-877-644-4602

 

Molina

1330 N Washington St #4000

Spokane, WA 99201

Asia Goins | Asia.goins@molinahealthcare.com |  C: 509-496-7726 |F: 1-509-321-1390

 

Spokane County Regional ASO (non insured and private insurance)

312 W. 8th Ave

Spokane, WA 99204

Josh Henderson | jhenderson@spokanecounty.org | 509-477-4492

 


Thurston-Mason County

Serving Mason and Thurston County

612 Woodland Square Loop, Suit 401

Lacey, WA 98503

Gary Enns | gary.enns@tmbho.org | 360-867-2557

Miri Murayama | mmurayama@bhr.org | 360-704-7170

 

Community Health Plan of WA

Please contact Miri or Gary above.

 

Coordinated Care

600 University Street, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98101

Rachel Zakopyko | Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com | 206-701-1149

 

CURRENT STATE MAP

Questions? Call 206-588-2985

contactclip@clipadministration.org

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301

Seattle, WA 98109

P: 206-588-2985 | F: 206-859-6432

Children's Long-term Inpatient Program (CLIP)