BH-ASO/MCO Contacts

Find Your Dedicated BH-ASO / MCO Contact in Your County

View Your BH-ASO / MCO Contact
Based On Health Plan

Contacts for Traditional Health Plans

  • Region/Counties: Entire State
  • Contact: Judith “Judy” Hooyen.
  • Phone: 360-558-2155.
  • Email: Judith.Hooyen@anthem.com
  • Address: 705 5th Ave South, Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98104.
  • Fax: n/a
  • Region/Counties: Entire State
  • Contact: Christine Kapral
  • Phone: 206-515-7855
  • Email: christine.kapral@chpw.org
  • Address: 120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270 Vancouver, WA 98684.
  • Fax: n/a

Greater Columbia, North Central WA, Pierce, and SW

  • Region/Counties: (Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan County, Pierce, Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County
  • Contact: My Thai
  • Phone: 253-263-6894
  • Email: My.Thai@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  • Address: 11450 Broadway, Suite #300 Tacoma, WA 98402
  • Fax: 1-877-644-4602

 

North Sound, Salish, and Thurston Mason

  • Region/Counties: (Clallam, Island, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, San Juan, Thurston, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom County)
  • Contact: Rachel Zakopyko
  • Phone: 206-271-2134
  • Email: Rachel.C.Zakopyko@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  • Address: 11450 Broadway, Suite #300 Tacoma, WA 98402
  • Fax: 1-877-644-4602

 

Great Rivers, King, and Spokane

  • Region/Counties: (Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, King, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Spokane, Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens)
  • Contact: Abby Cantarell
  • Phone: 253-553-9585
  • Email: Abby.Cantarell@coordinatedcare.com
  • Address: 11450 Broadway, Suite #300 Tacoma, WA 98402.
  • Fax: 1-877-644-460

King, Pierce, G. Columbia, SW, Thurston Mason

  • Region/Counties: (King, Pierce, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima, Clark, Klickitat and Skamania, Thurston, Mason)
  • Contact: Rachel Castiglia
  • Phone: 206-475-0065
  • Email: Rachel.castiglia@molinahealthcare.com
  • Address: 21540 30th Dr SE Bothell, WA, 98021.
  • Fax: n/a.

 

N. Central, N. Sound, G. Rivers, Spokane, Salish

  • Region/Counties: (Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties, Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson, Spokane, Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens)
  • Contact: Salina Bass
  • Phone: 360-580-6800
  • Email: Salina.bass@molinahealthcare.com
  • Address: PO Box 4004, Bothell, WA 98041
  • Fax: n/a.
  • Region/Counties: Entire State
  • Contact: Christine Kapral
  • Phone: 206-515-7855
  • Email: christine.kapral@chpw.org
  • Address: 120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270 Vancouver, WA 98684.
  • Fax: n/a

Contacts for Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organizations (BH-ASO)
—Private, Commercial, Non-Insured Health Plans

  • Region/Counties: Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum county
  • Contact: Kari Goudge
  • Phone: 503-680-6625
  • Email: kgoudge@grbhaso.org 
  • Address: PO BOX 201 Chehalis, WA 98532
  • Fax: n/a
  • Region/Counties: Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima county.
  • Contact: Meredith Piehowski
  • Phone: 509-737-2475
  • Email: MeredithP@gcbh.org
  • Address: 101 N. Edison Kennewick, WA 99336
  • Fax: n/a
  • Contact: Sandy Tomlin
  • Phone: 206-263-8957
  • Email: sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov
  • Address: 401 5th Ave. Suite #400, Seattle, WA 98104
  • Fax: 206-205-1634
  • Region/Counties: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County.
  • Contact: Angela Fraser-Powell
  • Phone: 360-416-7013 ext 646
  • Email: angela_fraser-powell@nsbhaso.org 
  • Address: 2021 E. College Way, Suite 101 Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
  • Fax: 60-899-4754
  • Region/Counties: Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County
  • Contact: Amy Browning
  • Phone: 360-307-4275
  • Email: Abrowning@kitsap.gov
  • Address: 614 Division Street, MS-23 Port Orchard, WA 98366
  • Fax: n/a
  • Region/Counties: Serving Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County
  • Contact: Dona Allsion
  • Phone: 360-605-8329
  • Email: dona.allison@beaconhealthoption.com
  • Address: 1220 Main St, 4th Floor, Vancouver, WA 98660
  • Fax: n/a
  • Region/Counties: Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens County.
  • Contact: Josh Henderson
  • Phone: 509-477-4492
  • Email: jhenderson@spokanecounty.org
  • Address: 312 W. 8th Ave Spokane, WA 99204
  • Fax: n/a
  • Contact: Gary Enns
  • Phone: 360-763-5789
  • Email: gary.enns@tmbho.org
  • Address: 612 Woodland Square Loop, Suite 401 Lacey, WA 98503
  • Fax: n/a